top of page

Sat, 15 Jul

|

Space 2 Make

Summer Kids Canvas Club

🎨🌞👩‍🎨 Calling all young artists! Join us for a fun-filled session of canvas painting at Space 2 Make this summer! 🖌️🎨

Registration is closed
See other events
Summer Kids Canvas Club
Summer Kids Canvas Club

Time & Location

15 Jul, 10:00 – 12:00

Space 2 Make, 70-72 Blackburn Rd, Accrington BB5 1LE, UK

About the event

👉 Our weekly painting club is open to kids ages 6-12 years old and will take place every Saturday morning.

👉 Our experienced instructors will guide your children through different painting techniques and styles, giving them the opportunity to let their creativity soar!

👉 Reserve your spot now and let your young ones unleash their artistic potential!

Don't miss out on this exciting summer activity! Sign up today! 🎉👩‍🎨🙌 #kidspaintingclub #summeractivitiesforkids #creativityforall #space2make

Sessions:

Saturday 1st July

Saturday 8th July

Saturday 15th July

Saturday 22nd July

Saturday 29th July

Saturday 5th August

Saturday 12th August

Saturday 19th August

Saturday 26th August

Time: 10-12noonCost : £18pp per session inc all materials, step by step tuition and refreshments

Book four sessions for £64.00 (save £8)

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Single Session Ticket

    £18.00

    +£0.45 service fee

    Includes all materials, tuition and refreshments. Please wear clothing for painting.

    £18.00

    +£0.45 service fee

    0

    £0.00

  • Block of Four Single Sessions

    £64.00

    +£1.60 service fee

    Includes all materials, step by step tuition and refreshments

    £64.00

    +£1.60 service fee

    0

    £0.00

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page